Der Vorstand

Benjamin Bindewald 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: benjamin.bindewald@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 01512/5161016

 

Marc Witzenberger

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: marc.witzenberger@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 0173/5205844

Maikel Fuhrmann

 

 

Jugendleiter

E-Mail: maikel.fuhrmann@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 0151/25264019

Manuel Christ

 

 

stellv. Jugendleiter

E-Mail: manuel.christ@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 0170/8125870

Frank Lack

 

 

Spielausschussvorsitzender

E-Mail: frank.lack@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 0173/2666762

Sascha Michel

 

 

Spielausschuss

E-Mail: sascha.michel@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 0176/22855359

Andreas Fuhrmann

 

 

Spielausschuss

E-Mail: andreasfuhrmann1@freenet.de

Telefon: 06031/1609121

Mobil: 0171/4558188

Michael Reis

 

 

Platzordnerobmann

E-Mail: michael.reis@fsv-dorheim.de

Mobil: 0175/3660334

Silke Reis

 

 

Kassenwartin

E-Mail: silke.reis@fsv-dorheim.de

Telefon: 06031/169184

Werner Müller

 

 

Schriftführer

E-Mail: werner.mueller@fsv-dorheimde

Mobil: 0173/8621062

Hier finden Sie uns

FSV 1912 Dorheim e.V.
Wetteraustraße 72
61169 Friedberg-Dorheim

Kontakt

E-Mail: 

info@fsv-dorheim.de

 

Oder nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FSV 1912 Dorheim eV

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt